naruto role playing
naruto rpg join the naruto world . make a character or be a cannon and go round in your village and have fun. try and rank up in this world and the you can use more jutsu
naruto role playing

a naruto role playing game
 
HomeHome  naruto world*naruto world*  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  yooooo  new new  new  
new people plz make a account and start rping hi and wellcome to this naruto rpg/fighting this is after naruto vs pain all the beast are free there is only 4 great village's fire water lighting and wind plz tell friemd's
>
WELCOME TO BLEACH - STORY ... ARE U A MEMBER ? IF UR JUST LOG IN .... IF UR A GUEST JUST REGISTER NOW ... AND ENJOY AND HAVE FUN IN THIS FORUM.... Good thing guys!! Now there is no email activation so registering is as fast it can be!!  SO WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR REGISTER NOW AND HAVE FUN !!!!
Latest topics
» Kushina Uzumaki
Mon Jun 28, 2010 6:14 pm by Guest

» konoha kage office
Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:12 pm by Guest

» training fields
Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:08 pm by Guest

» Hyuuga clan house
Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:05 pm by Guest

» Konoha gates
Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:05 pm by Guest

» konoha
Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:04 pm by Guest

» Matoko Hyuuga
Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:03 pm by Guest

» make you own character
Wed Jun 23, 2010 3:28 pm by Goku

» alll canon's beast's and abilities
Mon Jun 21, 2010 6:45 am by Goku

info
ok this site is a naruto fighting rpg site things you can do >you can go round the villages and do what you want > you can have a chunin and a jonin exam > fight your way up > have a really good chat > have a good time >rp as much as you want with your site friends > invite all your friends to this site all naruto fans !!
Affiliates
free forum
   
 
site music
site music
This Flash Player was created @ FlashWidgetz.com.

This Flash Player was created @ FlashWidgetz.com.


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Nov 2017
 
Thu 02 Nov 2017
 
Fri 03 Nov 2017
 
Sat 04 Nov 2017
 
Sun 05 Nov 2017
 
Mon 06 Nov 2017
 
Tue 07 Nov 2017
 
Wed 08 Nov 2017
 
Thu 09 Nov 2017
 
Fri 10 Nov 2017
 
Sat 11 Nov 2017
 
Sun 12 Nov 2017
 
Mon 13 Nov 2017
 
Tue 14 Nov 2017
 
Wed 15 Nov 2017
 
Thu 16 Nov 2017
 
Fri 17 Nov 2017
 
Sat 18 Nov 2017
 
Sun 19 Nov 2017
 
Mon 20 Nov 2017
 
Tue 21 Nov 2017
 
Wed 22 Nov 2017
 
Thu 23 Nov 2017
 
Fri 24 Nov 2017
 
Sat 25 Nov 2017
 
Sun 26 Nov 2017
 
Mon 27 Nov 2017
 
Tue 28 Nov 2017
 
Wed 29 Nov 2017
 
Thu 30 Nov 2017